Как с нами связаться




  • Email

    .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

    На все имейлы мы отвечаем в течение 2х рабочих дней.

    Телефон

    +1 (626) 817 - EAE4
    +1 (626) 817 - 3234

    Skype

    Skype Me™!eduabroadeasy

  • Рабочее время:

    с 9 по 17 по времени Далласа, Техас, США

    Выходные дни:

    Суббота, Воскресенье


    Праздничные дни (нерабочие):

    Дата
    Праздник
    Monday, January 17, 2022 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
    Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents' Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
    Friday, July 01, 2022 Independence Day (observed)
    Monday, July 04, 2022 Independence Day's
    Tuesday, July 05, 2022 Independence Day's (observed)
    Monday, September 05, 2022 Labor Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
    c, November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
    Monday, November 28, 2022 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
    Thursday, December 22, 2022 Christmas Holiday (observed)
    Friday, December 23, 2022 Christmas Holiday (observed)
    Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day Holiday (observed)
    Friday, December 30, 2022 New Year’s Eve
    Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year’s Day Holiday (observed)
    Tuesday, January 3, 2023 New Year’s Day Holiday (observed)